Return to the previous page
Contact Us

BACP Office

To email a staff member, the format for BACP email addresses is "firstname.lastname@bacp.co.uk". You may wish to contact a department of BACP using the list below.

The Registered Office is open Monday-Friday, from 8.45am until 5pm

  • Telephone:
    Customer Services: 01455 883300 Monday-Friday, from 9.00am until 5pm
    Fax: 01455 550243
    Text: 01455 560606
  • Mailing address:
    British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
    BACP House, 15 St John's Business Park, Lutterworth, Leicestershire LE17 4HB, United Kingdom
  • Email: bacp@bacp.co.uk
    Website: www.bacp.co.uk
    Registered Charity 298361, VAT Registration 443 854 436
    Company limited by guarantee 2175320 registered in England & Wales

BACP Quickforms


BACP Departments

General Enquiries

01455 883300

bacp@bacp.co.uk

Journal/Jobsonline Advertising

01455 883314

advertising@bacp.co.uk

Chief Executive's Office:

 


Jan Watson PA

01455 883383

jan.watson@bacp.co.uk

Directories Advertising

01455 883334

directories@bacp.co.uk

Divisional Administration

01455 883381

divisional@bacp.co.uk

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

01455 883330

equality@bacp.co.uk

Events

01455 883346

events@bacp.co.uk

 

01455 883322

 
 

01455 883321

 

Finance/Accounts

01455 883354

 

Ethics

01455 883300

information@bacp.co.uk

     

Marketing

01455 883336

marketing@bacp.co.uk

Membership Services

01455 883300

membership@bacp.co.uk

Press Office

01455 883 342

media@bacp.co.uk

Professional Conduct

01455 883377

professionalconduct@bacp.co.uk

Professional Standards:

   

Accreditation

01455 883300

accreditation@bacp.co.uk

     

Journals

01455 883361

journals@bacp.co.uk

Research

01455 883318

research@bacp.co.uk

Calls are charged at your operator's national rate (no more than 8p a minute). Mobile charges vary.