Return to the previous page
Contact Us

http://www.bacp.co.uk/contact/ We're currently experiencing a high volume of calls. If you're trying to get in touch, please bear with us - we'll answer your call as soon as possible. Our opening times are Monday to Friday, 9am–5pm.


If you have a non-urgent enquiry, you can contact us by e-mail on bacp@bacp.co.uk - we'll aim to get back to you within five working days.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding while we work on improving our processes and systems to be able to serve you better.  

BACP Office

To email a staff member, the format for BACP email addresses is "firstname.lastname@bacp.co.uk". You may wish to contact a department of BACP using the list below.

The Registered Office is open Monday-Friday, from 8.45am until 5pm

  • Telephone:
    Customer Services: 01455 883300 Monday-Friday, from 9.00am until 5pm
    Fax: 01455 550243
    Text: 01455 560606
  • Mailing address:
    British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
    BACP House, 15 St John's Business Park, Lutterworth, Leicestershire LE17 4HB, United Kingdom
  • Email: bacp@bacp.co.uk
    Website: www.bacp.co.uk
    Registered Charity 298361, VAT Registration 443 854 436
    Company limited by guarantee 2175320 registered in England & Wales

Quickforms

Download the Individual membership application pack

Download the Organisational membership application pack

Submit your email address (BACP members only)

Download the BACP accreditation pack

Submit your details to the database of training placements


Direct Contact

General Enquiries

01455 883300

bacp@bacp.co.uk

Press Office

01455 206393

media@bacp.co.uk

PA to the CEO

01455 883383

clare.catherall@bacp.co.uk

Finance / Accounts

01455 883354

 
     

Ethics

01455 883300

 

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

01455 883330

equality@bacp.co.uk

     

Membership Services

01455 883300

membership@bacp.co.uk

Accreditation

01455 883300

accreditation@bacp.co.uk

Divisional Officer

01455 883381

divisional@bacp.co.uk

Professional Conduct (complaints)

01455 883300

professionalconduct@bacp.co.uk

     

Events

01455 883300

events@bacp.co.uk

Marketing

01455 883300

marketing@bacp.co.uk

Journal / Jobsonline Advertising

01455 883314

advertising@bacp.co.uk

Directory Advertising

01455 883334

directories@bacp.co.uk

Journals

01455 883361

journals@bacp.co.uk

Research

01455 883318

research@bacp.co.uk

Calls are charged at your operator's national rate (no more than 8p a minute). Mobile charges vary.