1. Skip to main content
  2. Skip to left side bar
  3. Skip to right side bar
  4. Skip to footer
  1. Text Size
    1. A
      View the site with default sized text
    2. A
      View the site with medium sized text
    3. A
      View the site with large sized text

Print Page

Meet The Team

12132_cs.jpg

The Customer Services team are experienced and trained in delivering a first class, positive, memorable experience. Dealing with a wide variety of enquiries from Accreditation criteria to Membership renewals, taking payments to guidelines on becoming a counsellor/psychotherapist.

The aim of Customer Services is to provide people with as much information and knowledge of counselling and psychotherapy to assist with our vision of the future.

The Customer Services Department is open
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
 
 
 
 
Tom Patrick 
Customer Services Manager 
tom.patrick@bacp.co.uk
 
 
 
Sabine Maltby
Customer Services Officer 
sabine.maltby@bacp.co.uk
 
Rene Millard
Customer Services Officer
rene.millard@bacp.co.uk
 
Ellie Wheelwright
Customer Services Officer 
ellie.wheelwright@bacp.co.uk  
 
Hana Tydeman
Customer Services Officer 
hana.tydeman@bacp.co.uk
 
Ann Townsend
Customer Services Officer 
ann.townsend@bacp.co.uk
 
Sarah-Jane Smith
Customer Services Officer 
Sarah-Jane.smith@bacp.co.uk
 
Mandy Dahlgren
Customer Services Officer 
mandy.dahlgren@bacp.co.uk
 
Marcia Gibson
Customer Services Officer
marcia.gibson@bacp.co.uk
 
Deborah Hadley
Customer Services Officer
deborah.hadley@bacp.co.uk
 
 
 
Vicky Demaine
Customer Services Officer
vicky.demaine@bacp.co.uk